Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

From the first time I made contact Via the phone through the last handshake when I was out the door I was very comfortable with the sales team ( Andrew) and all the associates involved in the sale of my truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2024

I don't usually give reviews, but I just bought a new to me Ford F-150 from Shawn at Keller Brothers. Great buying experience and excellent service. If you are in the market for a new vehicle see Shawn!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

My experience was excellent buying a used F-150. JJ is a great salesman. He doesn't pressure into buying and, as others have said, he is courteous, kind and very professional. We had some good conversations during the entire process. Great guy! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I would strongly recommend Keller Bros. For your next auto/truck purchase. Everyone I interacted with were pleasant, professional and very knowledgeable. I am very pleased with my purchase from both quality and price perspectives! Call Keller Bros. and ask for JJ Suk!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Our salesperson,Dane was great. Wasn’t pushy at all. Listened to what we were looking for. They didn’t have the color truck we wanted at his location but drove us to their other location so we could look at it then drive us back to his location in it. He definitely earned his paycheck that day. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Great as always Nate and the staff go above and beyond to get you what you want! Nate flew to Ohio and drove my last truck back for me! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

We have purchased numerous SUV's, cars and trucks from Keller Bros. Ford over the past 35 years. We have always had great experience while dealing with them. JJ is the absolute best to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

I just bought my second car from Keller Bros. J.J. was my salesperson for both cars. J.J. is very pleasant and knowledgeable about each car. The dealership facility is bright and attractive. Jake, the finance/warranty manager, was also very pleasant to work with. My prior car was always serviced at Keller Bros.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

We have just purchased our 3rd car in 3 years from Keller Brothers in Lebanon. We ask for Nate every time and he always takes care of us. We tried going to other dealers and always disappointed in how we get treated. We go to Keller Brothers and you are treated with royalty it feels. Nate is never pushy, understands what we want, and always there to help. He makes the process enjoyable. We will ALWAYS go to Keller Brothers when buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Excellent vehicle buying experience from start to finish. Nate worked outside of normal hours and even drove an hour from the dealership to ensure that I could test drive the vehicle and have an opportunity to make an offer before it was sold off the lot. Everyone I interacted with was courteous and worked to move the process along smoothly. Paperwork was completed and I was able to drive off the lot in just under 45 minutes. I would definitely recommend Keller Bros Ford Lebanon. Will look here again if the need for a different vehicle presents down the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

If you want to be treated like a valued customer whose time and interest are important, then go see Nat Dohner at Keller Bros Ford in Schaefferstown/Lebanon. Nat is knowledgeable and will help you find the vehicle you want. He won’t make you feel pressured to buy. He’ll answer your questions and provide great insight on the different features each vehicle has to help you find the right one for you. The whole buying process was seemless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Nate was great to deal with! Kept me in the loop the entire build process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

We had a great experience in working with Keller Brothers to purchase our Ford Ranger. They were willing to answer all of our questions via email to help us determine if we should make the trip to the dealership. Once we arrived we received a warm welcome, and plenty of time to explore the truck and make a decision with no pressure at all. The process was very efficient and respectful - JJ was great to work with! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Kellers Brothers offers reliable service, honest employees, and excellent customer service. We have purchased our last 4 vehicles from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Outstanding experience, over-the-top customer service, great people to work with, will come here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Very nice dealership very friendly. We have bought four vehicles so far from this dealership. we are very happy. Thanks again JJ

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2023

I saw blog post about Brittany Dupree how she provides the best trading signals. I contacted her she explained I took the advice. I started with just $1000 she helped me to trade with it and after 7 working days I made a withdraw of $10,300. you can reach her out on [email protected] or WhatsApp +1 (904) 544-7547.‬ Facebook Britis Financials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Always friendly personal to great you.fairly good selection of vehicles.willing to order you a vehicle if so doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Service Department is quite thorough and professional. Really appreciate their valet service. Feel confident with Keller Bros. my car is well maintained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Service dept was very good at explaining everything and the car was done on time. Pickup was very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Everyone at this dealership was very friendly. Our salesman, JJ, was the best one we have ever dealt with. We have the highest respect for him as a person and a salesman. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and showed us some great features we didn’t know the car had. We went there just to test drive that car to see if we really wanted to purchase an additional car. I liked the car I had and the new one would be for my husband. After our test drive with JJ, I suggested we trade my car in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Wonderful experience Very professional Clean Above and beyond expectations Helpful Knowledgeable Nate was wonderful Timely

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2023

Highly recommend this dealership! I was having some pretty rough issues with my truck and these guys took it in right away and got it fixed pretty quickly! Thank you guys so much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2023

They are prompt with scheduling and with information regarding problems with your car that they encountered

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Professional, courteous and easy to deal with. I worry about bait and switch with car dealers but I never worry about it with Nate and Keller Brothers in Lebanon. This is my second purchase with Nate and have been well pleased with both.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Would recommend to anyone looking for a car. Every one there is extremely friendly and willing to help. My sales person Steve was excellent always helping and respectful. When I picked up my car it was clean and perfect I couldn’t have expected or wanted a better experience than I had here if anyone ever needs a car this is the place to go and ask for Steve he’ll do everything he can and then some to make sure your happy and satisfied with your experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

The staff at Keller Brothers Ford went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and everyone was very good at explaining the process of special ordering the exact Bronco Sport I wanted. Nate was patient and was great at explaining all the features of the vehicle. I would recommend coming to Keller Brothers for your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

Keller Bros. went above and beyond to assist with our son's first car purchase from a dealer. There was zero pressure and they were accommodating in allowing our own mechanic to look at the car before buying. Nathan was helpful with all of our questions. Often car dealers can have a negative stigma attached... Keller Bros. gave me faith in the car business. It was well worth the more than an hour drive amongst the corn fields to get to Keller Bros.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

JJ, and the entire Keller Brothers staff, were so helpful in our car search. JJ was knowledgeable and listened to our needs in a car. He was so helpful in finding the perfect car for our family. We will definitely be recommending Keller Bros. To all our friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Excellent experience with purchasing a used vehicle and trading in my vehicle. Was easy going and provided me with a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

Just purchased a new vehicle for myself and couldn't be more pleased with the experience! The Keller Bros staff is amazing, helping me find a vehicle that met my needs, JJ Suk was my salesman - pleasant and professional are two adjectives that best describe him. I would recommend that if you are in the market for a new or pre-owned car, you consider purchasing from Keller Bros! Ask for JJ - you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

After terrible customer service at other dealers, I want to thank Keller Bros and all the staff for making my experience of fixing the recall on my car quickly, efficiently and worry free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

The purchase of my new vehicle went very well and seamless from the ordering to the delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

This is a great dealership with knowledgeable, professional representatives that are never pushy and seem to be very honest and up front about everything. Highly recommend buying your next Ford here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2023

A few months back I had the pleasure of working with Anna. She not only addressed all the oddball questions I had, but also made the car buying experience painless. Anna and Kelly Bros met and exceeded all expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

I was very surprised with the quality of the customer service, first of all by JJ but then also by everyone I came in contact with while there. I left with my new/used car having been told about all he bells and whistles. Again thank you JJ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

We have always had a great experience at Keller Bros. We’ve bought 3 vehicles here within the pass few years. We recently bought a vehicle and dealt with Nate and then just again bought another and had her a second great experience with Nate again. Couldn’t have been anymore helpful, kind and knowledgeable ! Would recommend anyone to Keller bros

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

I recently bought my first car at Keller Bros. Ford with JJ Suk and it was a pleasant experience. I have been looking to buy a used car for a few years and JJ was always patient, transparent and kind throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

We had some issues at first but Brian went above and beyond to get our issues fixed. I will be taking my dodge products back in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

They were very easy to deal with and did not pressure me into anything. I would work with them again in the future and recommend anyone to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

Nathan was great to work with. There was never any pressure and he made it very easy to buy a car. Would definitely buy a car here again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2023

I was very pleased with every aspect of purchasing a vehicle from Keller Bros. Ford on Schaeffertown Road in Lebanon, PA. The customer service was excellent. My salesman, Nate Dohner, was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions. He even stayed late on a Friday night the day I picked up my vehicle to make sure I was satisfied with everything. All of the staff were exceptionally friendly and professional. It was the best experience I've ever had buying a car. I was completely satisfied and would definitely recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

I was very pleased with every aspect of purchasing a vehicle from Keller Bros. Ford on Schaeffertown Road in Lebanon, PA. The customer service was excellent. My salesman, Nate Dohner, was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions. He even stayed late on a Friday night the day I picked up my vehicle to make sure I was satisfied with everything. All of the staff were exceptionally friendly and professional. It was the best experience I've ever had buying a car. I was completely satisfied and would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2023

AWESOME EXPERIENCE. VERY FRIENDLY.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

JJ was awesome. I leased my truck for 3 years and he never forgot about us. When I was ready to buy out my lease he was there, listened to everything I wanted and did not want. He made the whole process go well. and it was all done within a day. He sold me my very first car and have been dealing with ever since. I also sent my 3 children to him knowing they would be taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

The staff at this dealership are very helpful and focus on customer service and satisfaction. They made sure that I had no surprises and that the experience was as stress free as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2023

JJ was an amazing salesman, worked through everything patiently with me and made buying my bronco effortless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

Keller Brothers, the best Ford dealership I've dealt with. JJ Suk sold me my first truck in 2002 and I will only deal with him and the KB staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

From the moment we walked in we were treated as if they had known us for years, very welcoming and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2023

First time buyer from Keller Bros. There were 2 trucks I was interested in, unfortunately they were at different lots. They brought the trucks to me which I think was above and beyond. Will recommend KB Ford for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Our salesman (JJ) was great. Overall the entire experience was fast, orderly, pleasant and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

I forgot about state inspection due in January until the 30th. Keller Bros’ service department found time to get me into the shop the next day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

This is a superb dealership. I've made numerous purchases here. This is where you want to buy your next Ford. JJ was very attentive and made things go smoothly. Love this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Overall excellent service and experience. Advised service representative of issue the vehicle was exhibiting. After initial technician trouble shooting, the Service Representative called with status and asked if vehicle could be retained overnight to check status the next day, since issues could not be duplicated. The next day, the Service Representative called and advised results of further diagnostics, which indicated a failing latch and that a replacement part had been ordered. Upon arrive of replacement part, the vehicle was repaired. Service Representative advised of the completed repair and vehicle was ready for pick up. Keller Brothers Ford is highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

I've only had to deal with the service department but in recent months, I've had two major issues with my Lincoln MKz. All other dealerships were scheduling appointments weeks out. When I called Keller Bros on both occasions I was able to drop off the next day for service. The service department staff are friendly, knowledgeable and always go the extra mile to ensure my satisfaction with their service. Next time I need to upgrade, I'm going to Keller Bros.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Our favorite Dealership. They have earned our loyalty and continue to provide excellent customer service in every aspect of their business. The sales staff, service department and management team are all top-notch! We will continue to purchase and service all of our vehicles with this quality dealership. Carl and Lisa Fraser

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Very friendly, great customer service, no pressure sales and we drove away with what we came here for instead of being pressured into another vehicle, 2019 Dodge Durango GT

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

When I needed to purchase a new vehicle in a short amount of time I reached out to JJ Suk at Keller Bros because of a positive experience I'd had with him 5 years earlier. Once again JJ rose to the task of finding me a perfect Ford Escape. He made the process quick, stress-free and without any hard-sell. I can highly recommend Keller Bros as an honest, accommodating dealership and I can absolutely recommend JJ Suk as a salesman who will put your needs first.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

While I haven't purchased from them, I am writing to acknowledge their service department. On a Saturday morning I was having trouble with my Jeep soft top. I called in hopes of them being able to take a look at it for me and they fit me in within 10 minutes, fixed my problem and I was on my way. Will definitely use them in the future and highly recommend! Friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

JJ Suk was very patient and helpful throughout this process. As I waited for my Maverick, I would call him from time to time and he was responsive and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

We purchased a 2020 Ford Explorer, and JJ Suk did an outstanding job of helping us navigate the process while taking into account our individual situation. Even post sale he took care to ensure that we were happy with our purchase and even helped us with initial configurations to ensure we were able to use the vehicle's features to the full extent. We can not recommend them enough!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Thank you for going above and beyond with the diagnostics of my Durango. GREATLY appreciated

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

The sales staff did a great job putting me in a new Ford Explorer and the experience ended up lowering my monthly payment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

wonderful Service! Keller Bros Lebanon always has our Business! Fair great to work with super easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Outstanding crew, very happy with JJ and everyone else at Keller Brothers Ford. Couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Without question the best car-buying experience. The entire team was wonderful especially Anthony and Ryan- incredibly professional, knowledgeable and fair. Absolutely no pressure and they delivered on all requests. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Great company to work, and they are willing to stand behind what they sell.👍

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Eric the sales manager at this organization runs a tight ship as his people execute best in class service! Connor, our product specialist was phenomenal! This dealership cares about their customers. They listened to our needs and provided us with everything that we wanted along with very professionally sound, good advise. Their service was like a breath of fresh air and the best experience for our family ever! Thank you for your best in class service!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Brought my 2004 Dodge Ram in for driveline noise/vibration issues. Updated info: Spoke with Service manager this morning. He picked up my concern and investigated my recent repair in detail. He did a complete review with me on the phone of the timeline of events. He personally verified that the transfer case was not engaging in 4wd and in fact needed replaced. I therefore retract my original statement that the transfer case repair was unnecessary. What I can state is the the differential noise was still an issue and was not resolved when I got my vehicle back. There were 2 ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Great service very knowledgeable friendly staff. Could not be happier with the whole experience and my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

A very pleasant buying experience, my sales person was very polite and helpful and knowledgeable it was one of the quickest buying experiences of buying a vehicle that I have had in a long time there was no pressure put on me to purchase anything from them ,which I appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Great dealership, best sales personal I have ever meet.great job JJ and crew. I will be recommending this dealership to my friends and will be back next time I need a Vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Very helpful in getting us the car we really wanted Not something we had to just settle for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

If you are looking for 5-star customer service, I would recommend Keller Brothers Dodge in Lititz, PA. When my wife and I recently stopped by the dealership to look at a car, we were promptly met by a pleasant young man with a willingness to assist. I viewed the car that prompted my visit but as can often happen, it wasn’t exactly what I’d been searching for. My wife pointed to another car on the lot that caught her attention. At first, I was reluctant to consider the car as it was listed at a price higher than ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Keller Brothers worked so hard to get us approved for our Ford Escape! Would 10/10 recommend them to anyone in the market for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Very top notch professional business with very friendly sales people that don’t pressure you into buying anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

My wife my kids and I went to go look at a 2015 Ford Explorer that they had for sale on their website they did not have the vehicle at this location but loaded me and my whole family to take us to where the car was. JJ did an awesome job with answering questions as well as engaging with my whole family. I am not a Ford guy but with his exceptional customer service I can see myself doing business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

This is our second vehicle purchase from the establishment and the folks here are very fair and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Always a great experience with that hometown feeling you don’t find at the mega dealerships. Personable and helpful. Purchased a few vehicles here over the years and will continue to do so. Service and Sales keep up the good work. Always a pleasure to do business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Brian Musser was great to work with during my automobile purchase. He was informative and professional. The Keller Brother’s team offered a fair trade and had me turned around in a vehicle in less than one hour. Thanks Brian and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

JJ Suk was an awesome salesman. He was attentive, kind and knowledgeable. He will take care of your needs. Third time dealing with Keller Bros Ford Lebanon and can't see myself dealing with any other dealership. They genuinely treat you like family and they don't forget a face. 10/10 recommend this place for buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

They were very helpful and made it so I could understand what type of vehicle i needed and how to find it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Everyone there was extremely polite and professional! We took our children with us to pickup our truck and the staff there brought them coloring books and crayons to help keep them entertained while we completed the paperwork. They were all very helpful! Brian Musser was our salesman and he did a wonderful job! He allowed us to work at our own pace during the process and did not pressure us. He worked on our schedule. We unknowingly planned a test drive for an evening he was scheduled to be done early and he worked late (taking a truck to their ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Working with Brian Musser was one of the most pleasant and easiest car transactions I have ever had. He was in tune to our budget and needs. We were at every car dealership in our area, however, going to Keller Brothers should have been our first stop! If you’re looking for a new car or a used car make sure you ask for Brian Musser…he will listen and take care of you in a extremely professional way. (One more thing…the administrative assistant at the front desk is extremely helpful and pleasant.). Just makes this dealership worth your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Outstanding facility and employees.. jj was my sales man an was a pleasure to work with.. he made the process very simple an quick.. mike in financial was also a pleasure to work with overall what a great place to buy a car from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

What a friendly and professional group of people. One of the cleanest and most accommodating facility's I have been in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

I purchased a 2019 Ford Fusion SE Hybrid from Keller Bros Ford on 12/30/21. JJ was the guy that helped me and I have no complaints! The process was smooth and the whole team was friendly. The car was cleaned up before we left and I am happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

This was the best car purchasing experience I have had ever. No pressure, fair transaction, everyone was friendly and flexible to make things work out. Thank you! JJ and Jeremy were great to work with! I highly recommend Keller Bothers for your next Ford or used car purchase! And the old school feeling of their facility is very relaxing and a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

My boss had such a great experience with Bob Reilly at KB DODGE that I Went to him to buy my brand new FORD Bronco and referred my son who bought his brand new Ford Bronco from him as well! Bob goes over and beyond the call of duty! Thanks Bob!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Great place, great selection and JJ was great to work with. Price was best I've seen and was worth the drive. Good experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Keller Brothers Ford-Lebanon has continued to provide the same excellent service. The Staff is professional, friendly and exhibits an interest in the customer and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Nothing new, always great and timely service. Attentive to details, the service people will always fit in my special requests.......keep doing what you are doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable staff who treat you with respect. Went to test drive a car and ended up driving away in it within 2 hours! cannot recommend them highly enough, gave a good price on my trade in, a very good apr for the loan and at no stage was there any hint of pushiness. All in all a really nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Great car buying experience! They do everything they can to make your car buying experience easy and non-stressful. The atmosphere is relaxing, like sitting in someone's living room if you can believe it! JJ Suk is an excellent salesman, extremely knowledgable, and not at all pushy. He took care of everything in the buying process so I didn't have to stress about a single thing! Thank you, JJ!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Excellent service department!! Competitive pricing, very friendly employees, relaxing atmosphere, and most importantly, they get the job done on time when you have an appointment and they do it right! This is a service location you can TRUST!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Dealt with Bob in sales! He was super pleasant to work with, very attentive and followed up with me when other dealers didn’t. Wonder who got the sale? 😁 also got to meet the Sales Manager Brad who was a super nice guy and very straight forward. Luke in finance was also great! Making sure I got a great rate! Thank you guys so much for making the buying process easy! I’ll see you for my next one also 😁. You guys are awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I so excited about getting my vehicle from Keller Bros Ford in Lebanon. I love the service there. Thank you JJ!! Love my Ford Escape!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Keller’s was recommended to me by a friend. So glad I made Keller’s the home of my next Ford purchase! JJ Suk was an outstanding salesman & was extremely easy to work with!! A+ all the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Bought our second truck from JJ. No pressure. A great Christian man! We love the values of the company,Would not want to purchase a vehicle from anyone else

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review