Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

Andrew lynch was exceptional In every aspect of my wife and I experience at Keller Brothers. He was most helpful in assisting us in our search for just the right vehicle after our vehicle was selected he went out of his way to accommodate our special needs in that the preparation of the truck we selected was required to be available in a very short time frame His patience and understanding, willingness to assist was exemplary. I would definitely recommend him to anyone seeking to purchase a vehicle at Keller Brothers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Best dealer yet, I've purchased a lot of vehicles, Allee was great 5stars, No pressure I traveled from NY and it was worth it,

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a truck from Keller Bros Dodge Ram, and I can't say enough good things about my experience. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with a warm welcome and exceptional customer service. Allee and Alisha from sales were knowledgeable, patient, and genuinely interested in helping me find the perfect truck to fit my needs. Gary from finance dedicated time to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase contract. Joe from service ensured my vehicle was in peak condition before leaving the dealership. The entire process, from test driving to financing, ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Keller Bros Dodge in Lititz was very laid back and low pressure. Kerry was a great salesman to work with. He was courteous and good at answering all my questions. The dealership gave me a fair trade-in price for my old truck and I ended up buying a newer Dodge Ram 2500 diesel. I would go back to them again. Jeff (Palmyra)

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

We were in need of a new car following an accident earlier in the week and we immediately headed to Keller Bros. Dodge where we have been purchasing cars for the past 34 years (previously Zartman Dodge). Cal was our salesman, matter-of-fact he had sold us our last car eleven years ago. He had just the car we were looking for, a 2023 low-mileage Dodge Hornet. Cal was great and we received the same quality assistance and service we've been receiving over the past 34 years. Highly recommend Cal and Keller Bros. Dodge

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Pleasant environment and personable to work with. Good overall experience. Sales person Ryan was very nice to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

My husband and I have been scouring the used car market for well over a year, trying to find the perfect vehicle for our family within our budget. When we saw the Yukon XL Denali listed online, I called right away and spoke with Ray, who was a breath of fresh air from the start. We test drove 2 days later and I was seriously on the fence. Not only did Ray help us see the bigger picture and long-term, he worked his magic on several different occasions, making sure we walked out of the dealership exactly where we wanted to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

From the moment we walked in to look at a specific truck the dealer did a fine job. We were greeted promptly, the sales pitch was not high pressure, and our salesperson knew many of the features. The purchasing process was super easy, accommodating our crazy schedules. Would definitely refer Andrew to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2024

We can't say enough good things about our buying experience! From Eric and Jay in sales, and Jeremy the sales manager. They have an amazing staff, not pushy, very helpful, and just make you feel comfortable with every step. This was our second buying experience with Eric as our salesman, and after 15 years we are still just as pleased this time around! We wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

10/10 best dealership! Great people to work with, so friendly, helpful, and not at all pushy. This was our second time buying a vehicle from the same salesman, 15 years apart! EVERYONE was so wonderful to work with! Wouldn't want to go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Just purchased a Jeep Wrangler from Keller Bros. Dodge Ram. Allee, Scott, and Jim were great to work with. Felt like I was in very competent hands, though the entire process. The vehicle was meticulously prepared for pick up and was simply perfect, in my opinion. Would never hesitate to recommend Keller Bros to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. And, I certainly won't hesitate to go back to them for any of my future vehicle needs. Thanks so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

My husband and I purchased our new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport from Keller Bros Ford- Lebanon. We have bought from other car dealerships in the past, and they just don't compare to the exceptional service we had here at Keller bros Ford-Lebanon. From start to finish our salesman, JJ Suk, answered all our questions and more! My parents have been coming to Keller Bros for many years and always had the best experience with JJ. Thank you again for everything!! I LOVE my new Bronco Sport Big Bend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

This is 4th vehicle we purchase from Keller Bros. JJ is great to with. Can't see us going anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. Very kind and caring service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2024

Keller's and all the People we Dealt with were Very Nice and Professional. Only concerns we had were Dealt with right Away. Would Definitely recommend your Business! Chris

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Keller's and all the People we Dealt with were Very Nice and Professional. Only concerns we had were Dealt with right Away. Would Definitely recommend your Business! Chris

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2024

Great buying experience! Ask for Andrew if you want a stress free and enjoyable buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Andrew made the process of buying the perfect vehicle to fit our needs a breeze. His no pressure approach made finding and purchasing this big investment, stress free. Keller Bros Ford in Lebanon has friendly and knowledgeable staff to help throughout the entire process. I’ve definitely become a Ford driver because of these individuals. Ask for Andrew if you want a friendly stress free buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Smooth process to order and pick-up my new vehicle. This is my 3rd purchase from Keller Bros in the past 3 years. Great to work with and highly recommend giving them a change to earn your business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Purchased 2 vehicles within the last 12 months. Kerry Kneisley has been a pleasure to work with on both. He and the entire team go above and beyond to provide a smooth transaction.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I had such a great experience here and Allee was amazing!! She was attentive, helpful, upbeat, and went above and beyond to make this deal work!!! Highly recommend Keller Bros & Allee!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Once again, JJ and the team provided outstanding service. It was our third experience with Lebanon Keller Brothers Ford. First time meeting Jake and it was a pleasure. Everyone made us feel at home, willing to answer any questions, friendly and took the time to get to know us. Would highly recommend you take the opportunity to visit them when you are need of a new vehicle and be sure to ask for JJ!! Looking forward to enjoying our Ford Ranger.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

We had a wonderful truck buying experience at Keller Brothers on 5/17/2024. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from them. Our sales person, Alexis, was very professional and friendly. She took the time to show us several vehicles and to answer our many questions. Once our decision was reached the rest of the Keller team took great care to make sure that we were happy with the process completion.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Been looking for vehicle for a while and a friend mentioned this place and Allee was the one helping me and she’s a very outgoing sales person! She took her time and effort to help me locate the right one that suited me the best, so we found a 2020 jeep grand Cherokee that was great. She was very helpful and patient on making sure you left with the one you’re satisfied with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

We had great service! No pressure! We made several trips to Kellar Brothers.Our salesman JJ is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

All dealerships should operate like this one. I am glad I decided to travel outside my normal local spots. I loved the history behind the location and how it was all displayed. Every member of the staff was courteous. The Gentleman I worked with didn’t try to sell me a Truck he helped me find what I wanted and didn’t hesitate letting me double check the inventory to see if something else might catch my interest more. If it wasn’t a perfect experience I don’t know what could make it any better.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2024

Great experience with Anna and my second vehicle from the dealership! They are extremely helpful and awesome to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Ray was a pleasure to work with from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I purchased my 2018 Ram 3500 at Keller Bros from out of state. Product Specialist Kerry Kneisley was my first point of contact by phone at Keller Bros. Kerry was very friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. Kerry provided me with a personal video of the Ram 3500, which impressed and put me at ease with the quality of the truck. Needless to say, I Amtraked my way to Lititz, PA from Fredericksburg, VA to purchase my dream truck. Every Keller Bros employee I met upon my arrival was professional and courteous. Keller Bros has been in business since 1921 because of their quality customer service ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Easy car buying experience. We looked at several models and price ranges and never did Nathan, our sales rep, pressure us. Never tried to upsell anything or try to hurry any decisions. Didn't even try the "what is your monthly budget?" ploy. Just helped us find the right car for us at the best price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I had a great buying experience with Imogin and the team at Keller Bros. Dodge. I was set on buying a new car, but after Imogin invited me to test drive a used car from their lot, I realized it was the perfect car for me. It had everything I wanted and more. Imogin was great to work with and I would recommend her for your car buying purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great Service! No Pressure! Do all my car/truck shopping at Keller Bros. Friendly folks to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

From start to finish the entire experience was great! From the second I walked through the door everyone was very welcoming. I started off by looking at the vehicle with Imogin, during this process she was very knowledgeable, helpful, and didn’t in any way pressure me into buying the vehicle. I started the buying process with Kerry and Scott and they were also both very helpful, knowledgeable, and did not pressure me into buying anything I didn’t want. I would absolutely recommend working with Imogin or Kerry on your next vehicle purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Just purchased beautiful truck from Dane Winey and his fellow team members Mike, Lucas, and Jake. They were all fantastic to work with on acquiring a beautiful F-150. Dane was very knowledgeable about the ford truck products. He explained all the features and answered any questions I had. I highly recommend Dane if you would like to make a new or used vehicle purchase. Thanks Dane for all your help! Together the team made my whole experience go very quick and smoothly. Keller Bros. is #1 on my list for anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I had visited over 40 different dealers in three states and every single one started off with the pressure tactics and trying to force me to make a deposit or hurry up because someone else is interested in it. This is the first dealership I stopped at which didn’t try these stupid tactics very simple down to earth and honest and straightforward. I will definitely visit here again when I’m in the market for another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Jay and Ryan at Lebanon were Great Sales People to deal with! I did not feel pressured to Buy something I wasnt satisfied with.......Also very down to Earth People and knowledgeable about there Inventory! Been Good dealing with you guys,and Thanks for Answering our questions......Thanks Again Steven Bergey Bethel,Pa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

We worked with Nate Dohner to purchase a used vehicle. He found exactly what we were looking for. There was no pressure and Nate was very professional and knowledgeable. Please ask for Nate when going to Keller Bros. You won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Very professional and courteous with very low wait time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

We just made a purchase from Nate Dohner he was very good to work with. We were going to purchase an escape and last minute decided to purchase an Edge. He was very understanding of the reason why we decided to change our minds! I highly recommend Nate if you would like to make a new or used purchase! Explained all the features and answered any questions we had! Thanks Nate for all your help this past week!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

We just purchased a 2024 Expedition Limited Max from Nate Dohner. From our initial internet inquiry to vehicle delivery, Nate was thorough, professional and knew the vehicle inside and out. Usually when I shop for a new vehicle, I know more than the sales person. That was definitely not the case with Nate. We drove 2 hours from our home in Maryland to buy from Nate. The entire Keller Bros team was top notch. Everyone at the dealership made us feel at home. I will definitely recommend Nate and the Keller Bros team to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

These guys are top-notch. Kerry was great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

JJ and staff were great during my recent purchase of a used truck. Would highly recommend visiting Keller Bros for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Very comfortable and laid back setting. Not your average car dealer. A+

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

WOW! Most amazing vehicle buying experience! Jermaine was our salesman and Gary the sales manager went above and beyond to get us out the door for our 3 hour drive home in the truck that we drove there to “LOOK” at. Their buying process was simple and everyone there was more than willing to assist us. Even with our 3 year old raising cane throughout the place they were very understanding and made us feel like family! We will continue to support them and buy vehicles from these guys in the future!! Thank you so much for everything!! Looking for some mud ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

After weeks of looking online and spending countless hours feeling trapped at dealerships, we made our way to Keller Bros. My husband, Mike, had spoken to Allee briefly on the phone, telling her what he wanted. We got to the dealership and Allee went straight to work! They didn't have the exact truck Mike wanted, but Allee didn't give up. She drove to their other location and brought back a truck that beat all other trucks and all other prices! Plus we got more for our trade in than any other dealership offered. Thanks to Allee and the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Cal was my salesman, who was very professional, honest, I've been in many dealerships by far. This one was the best place ever Thanks, everyone, for the awesome experience

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Allee and the team were great to work with; pricing was appealing and they worked to get me the best rate possible. If you’re looking for a pain-free buying experience, I highly recommend Keller Bros.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Excellent buying experience, Salesman was knowledgeable, polite and not pushy. Made sure we had all buying options fully explained. I would highly recommend Keller Bros. As the place to buy your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I have never gone through purchasing a car in such short time! Not only was JJ Suk courteous and professional, he HEARD me, listened to what I wanted in a car, and found the perfect one. Everyone from the receptionist, to JJ, to financing were amazing! I highly recommend Keller Bros. Ford and JJ Suk - they go above and beyond! Thank you for the perfect vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

From the first time I made contact Via the phone through the last handshake when I was out the door I was very comfortable with the sales team ( Andrew) and all the associates involved in the sale of my truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2024

I don't usually give reviews, but I just bought a new to me Ford F-150 from Shawn at Keller Brothers. Great buying experience and excellent service. If you are in the market for a new vehicle see Shawn!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

My experience was excellent buying a used F-150. JJ is a great salesman. He doesn't pressure into buying and, as others have said, he is courteous, kind and very professional. We had some good conversations during the entire process. Great guy! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I would strongly recommend Keller Bros. For your next auto/truck purchase. Everyone I interacted with were pleasant, professional and very knowledgeable. I am very pleased with my purchase from both quality and price perspectives! Call Keller Bros. and ask for JJ Suk!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Our salesperson,Dane was great. Wasn’t pushy at all. Listened to what we were looking for. They didn’t have the color truck we wanted at his location but drove us to their other location so we could look at it then drive us back to his location in it. He definitely earned his paycheck that day. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Great as always Nate and the staff go above and beyond to get you what you want! Nate flew to Ohio and drove my last truck back for me! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

We have purchased numerous SUV's, cars and trucks from Keller Bros. Ford over the past 35 years. We have always had great experience while dealing with them. JJ is the absolute best to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

I just bought my second car from Keller Bros. J.J. was my salesperson for both cars. J.J. is very pleasant and knowledgeable about each car. The dealership facility is bright and attractive. Jake, the finance/warranty manager, was also very pleasant to work with. My prior car was always serviced at Keller Bros.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

We have just purchased our 3rd car in 3 years from Keller Brothers in Lebanon. We ask for Nate every time and he always takes care of us. We tried going to other dealers and always disappointed in how we get treated. We go to Keller Brothers and you are treated with royalty it feels. Nate is never pushy, understands what we want, and always there to help. He makes the process enjoyable. We will ALWAYS go to Keller Brothers when buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Excellent vehicle buying experience from start to finish. Nate worked outside of normal hours and even drove an hour from the dealership to ensure that I could test drive the vehicle and have an opportunity to make an offer before it was sold off the lot. Everyone I interacted with was courteous and worked to move the process along smoothly. Paperwork was completed and I was able to drive off the lot in just under 45 minutes. I would definitely recommend Keller Bros Ford Lebanon. Will look here again if the need for a different vehicle presents down the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

If you want to be treated like a valued customer whose time and interest are important, then go see Nat Dohner at Keller Bros Ford in Schaefferstown/Lebanon. Nat is knowledgeable and will help you find the vehicle you want. He won’t make you feel pressured to buy. He’ll answer your questions and provide great insight on the different features each vehicle has to help you find the right one for you. The whole buying process was seemless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Nate was great to deal with! Kept me in the loop the entire build process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

We had a great experience in working with Keller Brothers to purchase our Ford Ranger. They were willing to answer all of our questions via email to help us determine if we should make the trip to the dealership. Once we arrived we received a warm welcome, and plenty of time to explore the truck and make a decision with no pressure at all. The process was very efficient and respectful - JJ was great to work with! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Kellers Brothers offers reliable service, honest employees, and excellent customer service. We have purchased our last 4 vehicles from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Outstanding experience, over-the-top customer service, great people to work with, will come here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Very nice dealership very friendly. We have bought four vehicles so far from this dealership. we are very happy. Thanks again JJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Always friendly personal to great you.fairly good selection of vehicles.willing to order you a vehicle if so doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Service Department is quite thorough and professional. Really appreciate their valet service. Feel confident with Keller Bros. my car is well maintained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Service dept was very good at explaining everything and the car was done on time. Pickup was very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Everyone at this dealership was very friendly. Our salesman, JJ, was the best one we have ever dealt with. We have the highest respect for him as a person and a salesman. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and showed us some great features we didn’t know the car had. We went there just to test drive that car to see if we really wanted to purchase an additional car. I liked the car I had and the new one would be for my husband. After our test drive with JJ, I suggested we trade my car in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Wonderful experience Very professional Clean Above and beyond expectations Helpful Knowledgeable Nate was wonderful Timely

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2023

Highly recommend this dealership! I was having some pretty rough issues with my truck and these guys took it in right away and got it fixed pretty quickly! Thank you guys so much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2023

They are prompt with scheduling and with information regarding problems with your car that they encountered

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Professional, courteous and easy to deal with. I worry about bait and switch with car dealers but I never worry about it with Nate and Keller Brothers in Lebanon. This is my second purchase with Nate and have been well pleased with both.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Would recommend to anyone looking for a car. Every one there is extremely friendly and willing to help. My sales person Steve was excellent always helping and respectful. When I picked up my car it was clean and perfect I couldn’t have expected or wanted a better experience than I had here if anyone ever needs a car this is the place to go and ask for Steve he’ll do everything he can and then some to make sure your happy and satisfied with your experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

The staff at Keller Brothers Ford went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and everyone was very good at explaining the process of special ordering the exact Bronco Sport I wanted. Nate was patient and was great at explaining all the features of the vehicle. I would recommend coming to Keller Brothers for your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

Keller Bros. went above and beyond to assist with our son's first car purchase from a dealer. There was zero pressure and they were accommodating in allowing our own mechanic to look at the car before buying. Nathan was helpful with all of our questions. Often car dealers can have a negative stigma attached... Keller Bros. gave me faith in the car business. It was well worth the more than an hour drive amongst the corn fields to get to Keller Bros.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

JJ, and the entire Keller Brothers staff, were so helpful in our car search. JJ was knowledgeable and listened to our needs in a car. He was so helpful in finding the perfect car for our family. We will definitely be recommending Keller Bros. To all our friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Excellent experience with purchasing a used vehicle and trading in my vehicle. Was easy going and provided me with a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

Just purchased a new vehicle for myself and couldn't be more pleased with the experience! The Keller Bros staff is amazing, helping me find a vehicle that met my needs, JJ Suk was my salesman - pleasant and professional are two adjectives that best describe him. I would recommend that if you are in the market for a new or pre-owned car, you consider purchasing from Keller Bros! Ask for JJ - you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

After terrible customer service at other dealers, I want to thank Keller Bros and all the staff for making my experience of fixing the recall on my car quickly, efficiently and worry free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

The purchase of my new vehicle went very well and seamless from the ordering to the delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

This is a great dealership with knowledgeable, professional representatives that are never pushy and seem to be very honest and up front about everything. Highly recommend buying your next Ford here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2023

A few months back I had the pleasure of working with Anna. She not only addressed all the oddball questions I had, but also made the car buying experience painless. Anna and Kelly Bros met and exceeded all expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

I was very surprised with the quality of the customer service, first of all by JJ but then also by everyone I came in contact with while there. I left with my new/used car having been told about all he bells and whistles. Again thank you JJ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

We have always had a great experience at Keller Bros. We’ve bought 3 vehicles here within the pass few years. We recently bought a vehicle and dealt with Nate and then just again bought another and had her a second great experience with Nate again. Couldn’t have been anymore helpful, kind and knowledgeable ! Would recommend anyone to Keller bros

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

I recently bought my first car at Keller Bros. Ford with JJ Suk and it was a pleasant experience. I have been looking to buy a used car for a few years and JJ was always patient, transparent and kind throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

We had some issues at first but Brian went above and beyond to get our issues fixed. I will be taking my dodge products back in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

They were very easy to deal with and did not pressure me into anything. I would work with them again in the future and recommend anyone to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

Nathan was great to work with. There was never any pressure and he made it very easy to buy a car. Would definitely buy a car here again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2023

I was very pleased with every aspect of purchasing a vehicle from Keller Bros. Ford on Schaeffertown Road in Lebanon, PA. The customer service was excellent. My salesman, Nate Dohner, was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions. He even stayed late on a Friday night the day I picked up my vehicle to make sure I was satisfied with everything. All of the staff were exceptionally friendly and professional. It was the best experience I've ever had buying a car. I was completely satisfied and would definitely recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

I was very pleased with every aspect of purchasing a vehicle from Keller Bros. Ford on Schaeffertown Road in Lebanon, PA. The customer service was excellent. My salesman, Nate Dohner, was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions. He even stayed late on a Friday night the day I picked up my vehicle to make sure I was satisfied with everything. All of the staff were exceptionally friendly and professional. It was the best experience I've ever had buying a car. I was completely satisfied and would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2023

AWESOME EXPERIENCE. VERY FRIENDLY.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

JJ was awesome. I leased my truck for 3 years and he never forgot about us. When I was ready to buy out my lease he was there, listened to everything I wanted and did not want. He made the whole process go well. and it was all done within a day. He sold me my very first car and have been dealing with ever since. I also sent my 3 children to him knowing they would be taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

The staff at this dealership are very helpful and focus on customer service and satisfaction. They made sure that I had no surprises and that the experience was as stress free as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2023

JJ was an amazing salesman, worked through everything patiently with me and made buying my bronco effortless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

Keller Brothers, the best Ford dealership I've dealt with. JJ Suk sold me my first truck in 2002 and I will only deal with him and the KB staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

From the moment we walked in we were treated as if they had known us for years, very welcoming and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2023

First time buyer from Keller Bros. There were 2 trucks I was interested in, unfortunately they were at different lots. They brought the trucks to me which I think was above and beyond. Will recommend KB Ford for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Our salesman (JJ) was great. Overall the entire experience was fast, orderly, pleasant and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

I forgot about state inspection due in January until the 30th. Keller Bros’ service department found time to get me into the shop the next day!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review