Schedule Ford Service in Lebanon, PA

Welcome to Our Service Department!


 

For car care you can trust, bring your vehicle to the pros at the Keller Bros. Ford Lebanon service center. Our certified Ford service technicians are ready to handle any job you throw their way, so just schedule a Ford service appointment online to get your car in the shop at a time that is most convenient for you. Whether you need a speedy oil change and multi-point inspection or your Ford requires more serious repairs, you'll get quality work when you leave us the keys!

Our Ford dealership in Lebanon, PA, takes pride in serving as your all-in-one automotive solution, so we encourage you to reach out if you ever have any questions, comments or concerns. Plus, we invite you to check out our Ford service specials so that you can save on routine maintenance during each visit. Car maintenance doesn't have to be stressful, and it never is when you choose Keller Bros. Ford Lebanon!


Available Services:


Our Service Team:
 


Travis Stuber
Service Manager
tstuber@kellerbrosford.net
(717) 949-2000
Mike Long
Warranty Administrator
mlong@kellerbrosford.net
(717) 949-2000
Brad Schoen
Service Advisor
bschoen@kellerbrosford.net
(717) 949-2000
 

Matt Snavely
Service Advisor
msnavely@kellerbrosford.net
(717) 949-2000
Caleb Keller
Service Advisor
ckeller@kellerbrosford.net
(717) 949-2000
 
Julie Hammer
Service Assistant
jhammer@kellerbrosford.net
(717) 949-2000
 
 

 

Your privacy is important to us. Our Dealership takes your privacy seriously and does not rent or sell your personal information to third parties without your consent. Read our privacy policy.


Contact

Keller Bros. Ford Lebanon

1030 Schaeffer Road
Directions Lebanon, PA 17042

  • Sales: (717) 949-2000
  • Service: (717) 949-2700
  • Parts: (717) 949-4003

Service Hours

  • Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed
true ; AdChoices
; ;